Board of Directors


Elisa Odabashian
Retired Consumer Advocate, Consumer Reports
Faculty, University of California at Berkeley’s School of Public Health


Harold Dela Cruz
Community Organizer, Innovate Public Schools


Andrea Resnick, MS, JD
Senior Counsel, Kaiser Perman


Sandra Shewry, MPH, MSW
Vice President, External Engagement, California Health Care Foundation

At-Large Members

Mariana Corona Sabeniano, MS
Chief of Staff, California State Assembly

Nicole Vick, MPH, CHES
Program Director, Los Angeles County Department of Public Health

Peter Barth, MPP
Chief of Staff, First 5 LA

Thalia Gonzalez
Professor of Law, Professor of Law, Harry & Lillian Hastings Research Chair, University of California, Hastings College of Law

Yolanda Richardson, JD
CEO, San Francisco Health Plan

Executive Director

Harold Goldstein, DrPH

Back to Top